MRPA Officers

The following are our elected MRPA Officers, based upon the election that was concluded in June, 2017.

President: James MacAlister

President-Elect: Rob Huddler

Vice-President: Vacant

In the interim, please email President James MacAlister at

Treasurer: Arnold Eby

Secretary: Sam Macer

Community Partners: Dr. Joan Wharton | Gene Fasio | Teri Traudt | Charles Harris

If you prefer, you can submit your inquiry on our Contact Us form to reach any of our officers.