Based upon the results of our election, the following new Officers were announced in the open Board Meeting on June 24th.

President:  Arnie Eby

President-Elect: James McAllister

Vice-President:  Michele Burnette

Treasurer:  Demetria Gregory

Secretary: Helen Nicholson

Community Partner: Dr. Joan Wharton

Community Partner:  Teri Traudt

We thank everyone who took part in the elections, and offer a hearty welcome to our new officers!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This